Skip to main content

How and when to apply

Major Company Scheme Application

FY2023 Major Company Scheme

The application window for the FY2023 Major Company Scheme is now open and will close on Friday, 01 July 2022, 17:00 (SGT). We encourage you to file your application as soon as possible. Late applications will not be accepted.

Applications must be submitted via the OurSG Grants Portal. Submissions via other means, e.g., email, hardcopies, will not be accepted. 

Please direct any queries to our staff from the relevant artforms or NAC departments as indicated in the table below.

Artform/
NAC Department
Contact PersonPhoneEmail Address
Dance Ms Goh Xin Yi 69802654 Goh_Xin_Yi@nac.gov.sg
Music Ms Ruby Tan 69802612 Ruby_Tan@nac.gov.sg 
Theatre Ms Nurul Syahirah 69802625 Nurul_Syahirah@nac.gov.sg
Literary Arts Ms Lo Hwei Shan 69802722Lo_Hwei_Shan@nac.gov.sg
Visual Arts Mr Chua Yong Kee 69802683 Chua_Yong_Kee@nac.gov.sg
Traditional Arts Ms Lee Hui Ming 69802632 Lee_Hui_Ming@nac.gov.sg
Capability Development Ms Serene Leong 69802695 Serene_sy_Leong@nac.gov.sg
Engagement and Participation Ms Bevin Ng 69802708 Bevin_Ng@nac.gov.sg
Education Ms Grace Kanai 69802704 Grace_Kanai@nac.gov.sg