FY20 Seed Grant Scheme is now open for applications

 

Applications for the FY20 Seed Grant Scheme will close on 17:00 (SGT), Monday 30 December 2019.

Late applications will not be accepted

 

Application documents can be found on the Documents section on this page.

 

If you wish to seek clarifications or discuss your application, please contact our staff from the relevant artforms or NAC departments as indicated in the table below. We encourage you to file your application as soon as possible.

 

Artform/

NAC Department

Contact Person

Phone

Email Address

Dance

Ms Goh Xin Yi

6346 9514

goh_xin_yi@nac.gov.sg

Music

Ms Carolyn Chiam

6346 9431

carolyn_chiam@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Ms Choi Yik Heng 

6346 9527

choi_yik_heng@nac.gov.sg 

Literary Arts

Ms Lo Hwei Shan

6346 9418

lo_hwei_shan@nac.gov.sg 

Visual Arts

Ms Candice Li

6346 9631

candice_li@nac.gov.sg

Traditional Arts

Ms Lee Hui Ming

6346 9184

lee_hui_ming@nac.gov.sg

Capability Development

Mr Abdul Hamid Bin Roslan

6346 9498

abdul_hamid_roslan@nac.gov.sg

Engagement and Participation

Ms Christine Tan 

6346 9639

christine_tan@nac.gov.sg

Education

Ms Joyce Sim

6346 9626

joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg