FY19 Seed Grant Scheme is now open for applications

 

Applications for the FY19 Seed Grant Scheme will close on 23:59 (SGT), Friday 30 November 2018.

Late applications will not be accepted

 

Application documents can be found on the Documents section on this page.

 

If you have any queries, please reach out to the following NAC officers 

 

Artform/

NAC Department

Contact Person

Phone

Email Address

Dance

Ms Kimberly Cheng

6346 9455

kimberly_cheng@nac.gov.sg

Music

Ms Carolyn Chiam

6346 9431

carolyn_chiam@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Ms Choi Yik Heng 

6346 9527

choi_yik_heng@nac.gov.sg 

Literary Arts

Ms Lo Hwei Shan

6346 9418

lo_hwei_shan@nac.gov.sg 

Visual Arts

Mr Patrick Piay

6346 9672

patrick_piay@nac.gov.sg

Traditional Arts

Ms Ho Pei Qin

6346 9526

ho_pei_qin@nac.gov.sg

Capability Development

Ms Nur Hazwany

6346 9489

nur_hazwany@nac.gov.sg

Engagement and Participation

Ms Michele Lim 

6346 9565

michele_lim@nac.gov.sg

Education

Mr Liu Yonglun

6346 9521

liu_yonglun@nac.gov.sg