FY2022 Major Company Scheme

The application window for the FY2022 Major Company Scheme is now open and will close on Wednesday, 30 June 2021, 17:00 (SGT).

 

Grant applicants are required to submit their applications via the OurSG Grants Portal. Submissions via other means, e.g. email, hardcopies, will not be accepted. Late applications will also not be accepted.

 

If you wish to seek clarifications or discuss your application, please contact our staff from the relevant artforms or NAC departments as indicated in the table below. We encourage you to file your application as soon as possible. 

 

Artform/

NAC Department

Contact Person

Phone

Email Address

Dance 

Ms Goh Xin Yi 

69802654 

Goh_Xin_Yi@nac.gov.sg 

Music 

Ms Ruby Tan 

69802612 

Ruby_Tan@nac.gov.sg 

Theatre 

Ms Nurul Syahirah 

69802625 

Nurul_Syahirah@nac.gov.sg 

Literary Arts 

Ms Lo Hwei Shan 

69802722 

Lo_Hwei_Shan@nac.gov.sg 

Visual Arts 

Ms Desiree Tan 

69802674 

Desiree_Tan@nac.gov.sg 

Traditional Arts 

Ms Lee Hui Ming 

69802632 

Lee_Hui_Ming@nac.gov.sg 

Capability Development 

Ms Serene Leong 

69802695 

Serene_sy_Leong@nac.gov.sg 

Engagement and Participation 

Ms Melissa Ng 

69802839 

Melissa_Ng@nac.gov.sg 

Education 

Ms Grace Kanai 

69802704 

Grace_Kanai@nac.gov.sg