FY2021 Major Company Scheme

The application window for the FY2021 Major Company Scheme has closed on Tuesday 30 June 2020, 17:00 (SGT).

 

Late applications will not be accepted.

 

Application documents can be found on the Documents section on this page.

 

If you wish to seek clarifications or discuss your application, please contact our staff from the relevant artforms or NAC departments as indicated in the table below. We encourage you to file your application as soon as possible. 

 

Artform/

NAC Department

Contact Person

Phone

Email Address

Dance

Ms Goh Xin Yi

6346 9407

goh_xin_yi@nac.gov.sg

Music

Ms Kristen Chan

6346 9405

kristen_chan@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Ms Nurul Syahirah

6346 9638

nurul_syahirah@nac.gov.sg   

Literary Arts

Ms Lo Hwei Shan

6346 9418

lo_hwei_shan@nac.gov.sg 

Visual Arts

Ms Desiree Tan

6346 9492

desiree_tan@nac.gov.sg  

Traditional Arts

Ms Lee Hui Ming

6346 9184

lee_hui_ming@nac.gov.sg

Capability Development

Ms Queena Lee

 -

queena_lee@nac.gov.sg 

Engagement and Participation

Ms Christine Tan

6346 9639

christine_tan@nac.gov.sg

Education

Ms Joyce Sim

6346 9626

joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg