Funding

Please see Funding for information on funding and scholarship schemes available. For further enquiries, please contact the following managers:

 

Music

Carolyn Chiam Tel: (65) 6346 9431 Email: carolyn_chiam@nac.gov.sg
Esther Huang Tel: (65) 6346 9671 Email: esther_huang@nac.gov.sg
Kristen Chan Tel: (65) 6346 9405 Email: kristen_chan@nac.gov.sg
Lee Yin Wei Tel: (65) 6346 9569 Email: lee_yin_wei@nac.gov.sg
Leanne Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9472 Email: leanne_tan@nac.gov.sg
Ruby Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9579 Email: ruby_tan@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Karen Loh Tel: (65) 6346 9574 Email: karen_loh@nac.gov.sg
Joan Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9497 Email: joan_tan@nac.gov.sg
Nurul Syahirah Tel: (65) 6346 9638 Email: nurul_syahirah@nac.gov.sg
Wu Yahui Tel: (65) 6346 9571 Email: wu_yahui@nac.gov.sg
Fervyn Kate Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9561 Email: fervyn_kate_tan@nac.gov.sg
Kausalya Vijayan Kumaran Tel: (65) 6346 9527 Email: kausalya_vijayan_kumaran@nac.gov.sg

 

 

 

Dance

Rosemary Chan Tel: (65) 6346 9567 Email: rosemary_chan@nac.gov.sg
Goh Xin Yi Tel: (65) 6346 9407 Email: xin_yi_goh@nac.gov.sg
Lin Ziqi Tel: (65) 6346 9455 Email: lin_ziqi@nac.gov.sg

 

Traditional Arts

Elena Ho Tel: (65) 6346 9568 Email: elena_ho@nac.gov.sg
Lee Hui Ming Tel: (65) 6346 9184 Email: lee_hui_ming@nac.gov.sg
Ang Cher Kiat Tel: (65) 6346 9572 Email: ang_cher_kiat@nac.gov.sg
Ho Pei Qin Tel: (65) 6346 9526 Email: ho_pei_qin@nac.gov.sg
Joy Ang Tel: (65) 6346 9403 Email: joy_ang@nac.gov.sg 
Valerie Teo Tel: (65) 63469504 Email: valerie_teo@nac.gov.sg 

 

Literary Arts

Abdul Hamid bin Roslan Tel: (65) 6346 9591 Email: abdul_hamid_roslan@nac.gov.sg
Firda Raffid Tel: (65) 6346 9438 Email: firda_raffid@nac.gov.sg
Loshini Prabhai Tel: (65) 6346 9473 Email: loshini_prabhai@nac.gov.sg
Siah Sheng Yuan Tel: (65) 6346 9575 Email: siah_sheng_yuan@nac.gov.sg

 

Visual Arts / Multi-Disciplinary

Candice Li Tel: (65) 6346 9631 Email: candice_li@nac.gov.sg 
Aaron Chan Tel: (65) 6340 9524 Email: aaron_chan@nac.gov.sg
Chua Yong Kee Tel: (65) 6346 9185 Email: chua_yong_kee@nac.gov.sg
Kong Yen Lin Tel: (65) 6340 9490 Email: kong_yen_lin@nac.gov.sg
Tessa Chung Tel: (65) 6340 9673 Email: tessa_chung@nac.gov.sg
Kristine Ng Tel: (65) 6340 9522 Email: kristine_ng@nac.gov.sg

 

Research

Geneve Yeo

Tel: (65) 6346 9582

Email: geneve_yeo@nac.gov.sg

 

Scholarships and Bursaries

Email: nac_scholarship@nac.gov.sg    

 

 

Application for Institutions of a Public Character (IPC) Status

Organisations which are conferred IPC status are authorised to receive tax-deductible donations. To apply for charity / IPC status, please visit the Charity Portal. For more information, please contact MCCY_Charities@mccy.gov.sg.

 

 

 

Festivals and Events

To take part or for enquiries on national arts events organised by the Council, please email:

Singapore International Festival of Arts Email: sifa@artshouse.sg
Singapore Biennale Email: info@singaporebiennale.org
Singapore Writers Festival Email: nac_swf@nac.gov.sg
Singapore Art Week Email: artweek@nac.gov.sg
Got To Move Email: got_to_move_sg@nac.gov.sg

Busking Scheme

Please visit Busking Scheme for details. For further enquiries, please contact the following manager:

Bernice Chew Tel: (65) 6346 9623 Email: bernice_CHEW@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Arts Education

Please visit the NAC Arts Education Portal for more information on the arts education programmes and schemes. For enquiries, please contact the following officers:

Grace Kanai / Bevin Ng (Dance) Tel: (65) 6346 9634 / 6346 9635 Email: grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg / bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg 
Liu Yonglun / Muriel Manning (Music) Tel: (65) 6346 9521 / 6346 9462 Email: liu_yonglun@nac.gov.sg / muriel_manning@nac.gov.sg 
Joyce Sim / Grace Kanai / Terrena Tan (Theatre)  Tel: (65) 6346 9626 / 6346 9634 / 6346 9428 Email: joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg / grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg 
Tian Xinni / Wang TingTing (Visual Arts)  Tel: (65) 6346 9637 / 6346 9192 Email: tian_xinni@nac.gov.sg / wang_tingting@nac.gov.sg 
Bevin Ng / Terrena Tan (Literary Arts) Tel: (65) 6346 9635 / 6346 9428 Email: bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Sing Singapore
For enquiries, please contact:

Leanne Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9472 Email: leanne_tan@nac.gov.sg

Media Enquiries

For corporate communications and media enquiries, please email to comms@nac.gov.sg 

 

 

Careers and Internships

Please refer to NAC openings at Careers@gov (http://www.careers.gov.sg/). Interested applicants are to fill up an online application form at Careers@gov enclosing a cover letter, resume and one-page write-up on your interest and involvement in the arts.

 

For enquires on careers or internship with the Council, please email to nac_hr@nac.gov.sg.

 

Other Enquiries

For other enquiries, please contact us at:

 

National Arts Council
Goodman Arts Centre
90 Goodman Road, Blk A #01-01
Singapore 439053

Tel: (65) 6346 9400    
Fax: (65) 6346 1837    

Or email us your Feedback.