General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact us at:

 

National Arts Council
Goodman Arts Centre
90 Goodman Road, Blk A #01-01
Singapore 439053

Tel: (65) 6346 9400    
Fax: (65) 6346 1837    

Or email us: NAC_Feedback@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Funding

Please see Funding for information on funding and scholarship schemes available. For further enquiries, please contact the following managers:

 

Music

Carolyn Chiam Tel: (65) 6980 2611 Email: carolyn_chiam@nac.gov.sg
Elvin Koh Tel: (65) 6980 2616

Email: elvin_koh@nac.gov.sg

Esther Huang Tel: (65) 6980 2615 Email: esther_huang@nac.gov.sg
Kristen Chan Tel: (65) 6980 2614 Email: kristen_chan@nac.gov.sg
Lee Yin Wei Tel: (65) 6980 2613 Email: lee_yin_wei@nac.gov.sg
Ruby Tan Tel: (65) 6980 2612 Email: ruby_tan@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Karen Loh Tel: (65) 6980 2621 Email: karen_loh@nac.gov.sg 
Nurul Syahirah Tel: (65) 6980 2625 Email: nurul_syahirah@nac.gov.sg 
Fervyn Kate Tan Tel: (65) 6980 2624 Email: fervyn_kate_tan@nac.gov.sg
Bjorn Lee Varella Tel: (65) 6980 2623 Email: bjorn_lee_varella@nac.gov.sg

 

 

 

Dance

Loh Wei Zong

Tel: (65) 69802 660 Email: loh_wei_zong@nac.gov.sg

Janeen Loh

Tel: (65) 69802 655

Email: Janeen_LOH@nac.gov.sg

Goh Xin Yi Tel: (65) 69802 654 Email: GOH_Xin_Yi@nac.gov.sg

Kwok Min Min

Tel: (65) 69802 656 Email: kwok_min_min@nac.gov.sg

 

Traditional Arts

Elena Ho Tel: (65) 6346 9568 Email: elena_ho@nac.gov.sg
Lee Hui Ming Tel: (65) 6346 9184 Email: lee_hui_ming@nac.gov.sg
Ang Cher Kiat Tel: (65) 6346 9572 Email: ang_cher_kiat@nac.gov.sg
Ho Pei Qin Tel: (65) 6346 9526 Email: ho_pei_qin@nac.gov.sg
Joy Ang Tel: (65) 6346 9403 Email: joy_ang@nac.gov.sg 
Valerie Teo Tel: (65) 63469504 Email: valerie_teo@nac.gov.sg 

 

Literary Arts

Farhanah Mohamad Saad Tel: (65) 6980 2729

Email: farhanah_mohamad_saad@nac.gov.sg

Loshini Prabhai Tel: (65) 6980 2726 Email: loshini_prabhai@nac.gov.sg
Siah Sheng Yuan Tel: (65) 6980 2724 Email: siah_sheng_yuan@nac.gov.sg

 

Visual Arts / Multi-Disciplinary

Natalie Chang Tel: (65) 6980 2678 Email: natalie_chang@nac.gov.sg 
Chua Yong Kee Tel: (65) 6980 2683 Email: chua_yong_kee@nac.gov.sg
Tessa Chung Tel: (65) 6980 2677 Email: tessa_chung@nac.gov.sg
Valerie Ee Tel: (65) 6980 2679 Email: valerie_ee@nac.gov.sg
Kong Yen Lin Tel: (65) 6980 2676 Email: kong_yen_lin@nac.gov.sg
Kristine Ng Tel: (65) 6980 2682 Email: kristine_ng@nac.gov.sg
Desiree Tan Tel: (65) 6980 2674 Email: desiree_tan@nac.gov.sg

 

Research

Geneve Yeo

Tel: (65) 6980 2822

Email: geneve_yeo@nac.gov.sg

 

Scholarships and Bursaries

Email: nac_scholarship@nac.gov.sg    

 

 

Application for Institutions of a Public Character (IPC) Status

Organisations which are conferred IPC status are authorised to receive tax-deductible donations. To apply for charity / IPC status, please visit the Charity Portal. For more information, please contact MCCY_Charities@mccy.gov.sg.

 

 

 

Festivals and Events

To take part or for enquiries on national arts events organised by the Council, please email:

Singapore International Festival of Arts Email: sifa@artshouse.sg
Singapore Biennale Email: info@singaporebiennale.org
Singapore Writers Festival Email: swf@artshouse.sg
Words Go Round Email: NAC_WGR@nac.gov.sg
Singapore Art Week Email: artweek@nac.gov.sg
Got To Move Email: got_to_move_sg@nac.gov.sg

Busking Scheme

Please visit Busking Scheme for details. For further enquiries, please contact the following manager:

Bernice Chew Tel: (65) 6980 2862 Email: Bernice_CHEW@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Arts Education

Please visit the NAC Arts Education Portal for more information on the arts education programmes and schemes. For enquiries, please contact the following officers:

Grace Kanai / Adina Ang (Dance) Tel: (65) 6980 2704 / 6980 2891 Email: grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg / adina_ang@nac.gov.sg 
Muriel Manning / Darren Sim (Music) Tel: (65) 6980 2705 / 6980 2707 Email: muriel_manning@nac.gov.sg / darren_sim@nac.gov.sg  
Joyce Sim / Grace Kanai / Terrena Tan (Theatre)  Tel: (65) 6980 2701 / 6980 2704 / 6980 2706 Email: joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg / grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg 
Wang TingTing / Leon Tan (Visual Arts)  Tel: (65) 6980 2702 / 6980 2711 Email: wang_tingting@nac.gov.sg / leon_tan@nac.gov.sg
Bevin Ng / Terrena Tan (Literary Arts) Tel: (65) 6980 2708 / 6980 2706 Email: bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg

 

 

National Day Songs
For permission to use or reproduce selected National Day songs from the Sing Singapore albums, please fill in the enquiry form here and we will be in touch with you shortly.

 

For National Day songs from 2003 onwards, please contact COMPASS (geraldng@compass.org.sg). For questions on the current NDP song, please write to the NDP Committee directly at NDPeeps@defence.gov.sg or by completing the enquiry form on the official NDP page.

 

If you intend to use sound recordings from the Sing Singapore album (including songs from 2003 onwards), please also fill in the enquiry form here.

 

 

Media Enquiries

For corporate communications and media enquiries, please email to comms@nac.gov.sg 

 

 

Careers and Internships

Please refer to NAC openings at Careers@gov (http://www.careers.gov.sg/). Interested applicants are to fill up an online application form at Careers@gov enclosing a cover letter, resume and one-page write-up on your interest and involvement in the arts.

 

For enquires on careers or internship with the Council, please email to nac_hr@nac.gov.sg.