Funding

Please see Funding for information on funding and scholarship schemes available. For further enquiries, please contact the following managers:

 

Music

Andrea Khoo Tel: (65) 6346 9510 Email: andrea_khoo@nac.gov.sg
Carolyn Chiam Tel: (65) 6346 9431 Email: carolyn_chiam@nac.gov.sg
Kristen Chan Tel: (65) 6346 9405 Email: kristen_chan@nac.gov.sg
Leanne Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9472 Email: leanne_tan@nac.gov.sg
Lee Yin Wei Tel: (65) 6346 9569 Email: lee_yin_wei@nac.gov.sg
Ruby Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9579 Email: ruby_tan@nac.gov.sg

Theatre

Chen Yingxuan Tel: (65) 6346 9525 Email: chen_yingxuan@nac.gov.sg
Choi Yik Heng Tel: (65) 6346 9527 Email: choi_yik_heng@nac.gov.sg
Jeanette Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9573 Email: jeanette_tan@nac.gov.sg
Karen Loh Tel: (65) 6346 9574 Email: karen_loh@nac.gov.sg
Nurul Syahirah Tel: (65) 6346 9638 Email: nurul_syahirah@nac.gov.sg
Wu Yahui Tel: (65) 6346 9571 Email: wu_yahui@nac.gov.sg

Dance

Eliza Ho Tel: (65) 6346 9647 Email: eliza_ho@nac.gov.sg
Kimberly Cheng Tel: (65) 6346 9455 Email: kimberly_cheng@nac.gov.sg
Rosemary Chan Tel: (65) 6346 9567 Email: rosemary_chan@nac.gov.sg
Sharon Koh Tel: (65) 6346 9478 Email: sharon_koh@nac.gov.sg

 

Traditional Arts

Ang Cher Kiat Tel: (65) 6346 9572 Email: ang_cher_kiat@nac.gov.sg
Elaine Yeoh Tel: (65) 6346 9504 Email: elaine_yeoh@nac.gov..sg
Elena Ho Tel: (65) 6346 9568 Email: elena_ho@nac.gov.sg
Ho Pei Qin Tel: (65) 6346 9526 Email: ho_pei_qin@nac.gov.sg
Lee Hui Ming Tel: (65) 6346 9184 Email: lee_hui_ming@nac.gov.sg

 

Literary Arts

Christine Chong Tel: (65) 6346 9591 Email: christine_chong@nac.gov.sg
Kavitha Karuum Tel: (65) 6346 9473 Email: kavitha_karuum@nac.gov.sg
Lo Hwei Shan Tel: (65) 6346 9418 Email: lo_hwei_shan@nac.gov.sg
Firda Raffid Tel: (65) 6346 9438 Email: firda_raffid@nac.gov.sg
Siah Sheng Yuan Tel: (65) 6346 9575 Email: siah_sheng_yuan@nac.gov.sg

 

Visual Arts/Multi-Disciplinary

Bernice Ong Tel: (65) 6346 9674 Email: bernice_ong@nac.gov.sg
Candice Li Tel: (65) 6346 9631 Email: candice_li@nac.gov.sg 
Desiree Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9492 Email: desiree_tan@nac.gov.sg
Patrick Piay Tel: (65) 6346 9672 Email: patrick_piay@nac.gov.sg
Lee Qiu Ling Tel: (65) 6346 9469 Email: lee_qiu_ling@nac.gov.sg
Kong Yen Lin Tel: (65) 6340 9490 Email: kong_yen_lin@nac.gov.sg

 

Research

Geneve Yeo

Tel: (65) 6346 9582

Email: geneve_yeo@nac.gov.sg

 

Youth Engagement

Carrie Chia Tel: (65) 6346 9523 Email: carrie_chia@nac.gov.sg
Japheth Ng Tel: (65) 6346 9638 Email: japheth_ng@nac.gov.sg
Melissa Ng Tel: (65) 6346 9483 Email: melissa_ng@nac.gov.sg
Wu Jianping  Tel: (65) 6346 9509 Email: wu_jianping@nac.gov.sg

Scholarships and Bursaries

Email: nac_scholarship@nac.gov.sg    

 

 

Application for Institutions of a Public Character (IPC) Status

Organisations which are conferred IPC status are authorised to receive tax-deductible donations. To apply for charity / IPC status, please visit the Charity Portal. For more information, please contact MCCY_Charities@mccy.gov.sg.

 

 

 

Festivals and Events

To take part or for enquiries on national arts events organised by the Council, please email:

Singapore International Festival of Arts Email: sifa@artshouse.sg
Singapore Biennale Email: info@singaporebiennale.org
Singapore Writers Festival Email: nac_swf@nac.gov.sg
Singapore Art Week Email: lu_xiao_hui@nac.gov.sg
Noise Singapore Email: noisesingapore@nac.gov.sg
Got To Move Email: got_to_move_sg@nac.gov.sg

Busking Scheme

Please visit Busking Scheme for details. For further enquiries, please contact the following manager:

Bernice Chew Tel: (65) 6346 9623 Email: bernice_CHEW@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Arts Education

Please visit the NAC Arts Education Portal for more information on the arts education programmes and schemes. For enquiries, please contact the following officers:

Ivy Lam (Visual Arts & Literary Arts) Tel: (65) 6346 9635 Email: ivy_lam@nac.gov.sg
Liu Yonglun / Jason Ang (Music) Tel: (65) 6346 9521 / (65) 6346 9428 Email: liu_yonglun@nac.gov.sg / jason_ang@nac.gov.sg 
Joyce Sim (Theatre)  Tel: (65) 6346 9626 Email: joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg
Esther Huang (Dance)  Tel: (65) 6346 9462 Email: esther_huang@nac.gov.sg

 

 

Sing Singapore
For enquiries, please contact:

Leanne Tan Tel: (65) 6346 9472 Email: leanne_tan@nac.gov.sg

Media Enquiries

Ho Binjin Visual Arts, Gillman Barracks Programme Office, Research, International Relations, Strategic Planning, Capability Development, Education, Precinct Development Tel: (65) 6346 9471 Email: Ho_binjin@nac.gov.sg
Shauna Oh

Performing Arts (Dance, Music, Theatre), Literary Arts/Singapore Writers Festival

Tel: (65) 6346 9648 Email: Shauna_oh@nac.gov.sg
Michelle Tan A List Singapore Tel: (65) 6346 9409 Email: Michelle_tan@nac.gov.sg
Low Zhaoting Engagement & Participation, Traditional Arts Tel: (65) 6346 9425 Email: Low_Zhaoting@nac.gov.sg

Careers and Internships

Please refer to NAC openings at Careers@gov (http://www.careers.gov.sg/). Interested applicants are to fill up an online application form at Careers@gov enclosing a cover letter, resume and one-page write-up on your interest and involvement in the arts.

 

For enquires on careers or internship with the Council, please email to nac_hr@nac.gov.sg.

 

Other Enquiries

For other enquiries, please contact us at:

 

National Arts Council
Goodman Arts Centre
90 Goodman Road, Blk A #01-01
Singapore 439053

Tel: (65) 6346 9400    
Fax: (65) 6346 1837    

Or email us your Feedback.