Trial Hour at SLAP

DATE / TIME

VENUE

4 Oct, Fri 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

11 Oct, Fri 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

18 Oct, Fri 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

25 Oct, Fri 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

5 Oct, Sat 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

12 Oct, Sat 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

19 Oct, Sat 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

26 Oct, Sat 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Chair

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

5 Oct, Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

12 Oct, Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

19 Oct, Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

26 Oct, Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

6 Oct, Sun 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

13 Oct, Sun 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

20 Oct, Sun 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

27 Oct, Sun 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

7 Oct, Mon 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

14 Oct, Mon 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

21 Oct, Mon 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
60mins

Intro to Pole

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

6 Oct, Sun 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Stretch

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

13 Oct, Sun 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Stretch

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

20 Oct, Sun 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
60mins

Intro to Stretch

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

20 Oct, Sun - 27 Oct, Sun 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10,140mins

Intro to Stretch

Robinson Square Level 10, 11, 17
View on map

Class/ Workshop

FREE

LOCATION

South

GENRE

Others

TARGET GROUP

Adults

CAPACITY

12 per class

DESCRIPTION

Join the SLAP crew for an hour of Pole, Chair and Stretch. All fitness levels are welcome! No prior experience required.

 

Registration required

Website: www.slap.sg

Phone: 6636 4622

 

Class Details:

Intro to Chair (8 sessions)

12:15PM – 1:15PM, October 4/11/18/25 (Friday)

5PM – 6PM, October 5/12/19/26 (Saturday)

 

Intro to Pole (11 sessions)

10AM – 11AM, October 5/12/19/26 (Saturday)

10AM – 11AM, October 6/13/20/27 (Sunday)

12:15pm – 1:15PM, October 7/14/21 (Monday)

 

Intro to stretch (4 sessions)

11AM – 12PM, October 6/13/20/27 (Sunday)

OTHER EVENTS THAT YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN:

portfolio

Singapore Chinese Dance Theatre Open House

Open House
portfolio

Annual Acropolity 2019

Performance
portfolio

Adult's Dance & Dance Fitness

Class/ Workshop